Printer Friendly

Europe, Middle East, & Africa Sales Regions

Visit TTI Europe at http://www.ttieurope.com.

Headquarters
 
TTI, Inc.
(European Operations Center)
Ganghoferstr. 34
82216 Maisach-Gernlinden, Munich
Germany
Phone: ++ 49-8142-6680-0
Fax: ++ 49-8142-6680-490
Email: sales@de.ttiinc.com
 
Austria
 
Bullet Gray Box Vienna
Phone: +43 (0) 1 879 85 90
Fax: +43 (0) 1 879 85 90 10
Email: sales.vienna@at.ttiinc.com
 
Czech Republic & Slovakia
 
Bullet Gray Box Brno
Phone: +420 541 126 710
Fax: +420 541 126 730
Email: sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com
 
Denmark
 
Bullet Gray Box Brondby
Phone: +45 43 29 35 35
Fax: +45 43 29 35 30
Email: sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com
 
Finland
 
Phone: +358 9 89465 200
Fax: +358 9 89465 210
Email: sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com
 
France
 
Bullet Gray Box Brive-La-Gaillarde
Phone: +33 555 92 9293
Fax: +33 555 92 9190
Email: sales.toulouse@fr.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Sarl
Phone: +33 (0) 299 77 6084
Fax: +33 (0) 299 41 1847
 
Germany
 
Bullet Gray Box Munich
Phone: +49 (0) 8142 66 80 – 110
Fax: +49 (0) 8142 66 80 – 199
Email: sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Dortmund
Phone: +49 (0) 2301 91 304-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2301 91 304-11
Email: sales.dortmund@de.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0) 7231 14788 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7231 14788 – 99
Email: sales.stuttgart@de.ttiinc.com
Bullet Gray Box Hanover
Phone: +49 (0) 511 78 05 90
Fax: +49 (0) 511 74 24  90
Email: sales.hannover@de.ttiinc.com
 
Ireland
 
Phone: +353 (0) 21 4808070
Fax: +353 (0) 21 4323350
Email: sales.ireland@ie.ttiinc.com
 
Israel
 
Bullet Gray BoxTTI Net-Aye Ltd
3 Hamechonai St.
Hod-Hasharon, 45244 Israel
Phone: +972 9 7687777
Fax: +972 9 7667107
Email: sales@net-aye.co.il
 
Italy
 
Bullet Gray Box Assago-Milan
Phone: +39 02 82 25 2 – 1
Fax: +39 02 82 25 22 33
Email: sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Padova
Phone: +39 049 774683 
Fax: +39 049 7927738
 
Bullet Gray Box Castelmaggiore (BO)
Phone: +39 051 6321 863
Fax: +39 051 714 839
 
Netherlands
 
Bullet Gray Box Benelux
Phone: +31 40 290 16 16
Fax: +31 40 290 16 10
Email: sales.benelux@nl.ttiinc.com
 
Norway
 
Phone: +47 (0) 32 20 09 50
Fax: +47 (0) 32 20 09 51
Email: sales.norway@no.ttiinc.com
 
Poland
 
Bullet Gray Box Kwidzyn
Phone: +48 55 279 67 57
Fax: +48 55 279 75 50
Email: jan.jagiela@de.ttiinc.com
 
Romania
 
Bullet Gray Box Cluj Napoca
Phone: +40 264 439103
Fax: +40 264 439106
Email: mircea.boar@de.ttiinc.com
South Africa
 
Phone: +44 (0) 1494 4600 – 09
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 4600 – 90
Email: sales.southafrica@za.ttiinc.com
 
Spain / Barcelona
 
Bullet Gray Box Castelldefels
Phone: +34 93 645 25 75
Fax: +34 93 645 25 93
Email: sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Abadiano (Vizcaya)
Phone: +34 94 623 25 80
Fax: +34 94 623 25 81
Email: atxarte.salterain@es.ttiinc.com
 
Sweden
 
Bullet Gray Box Upplands-Vasby
Phone: +46 (0) 859411800
Fax: +46 (0) 859411801
Email: sales.stockholm@se.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Gothenburg Moelndal
Phone: +46 31 741 1290
Fax: +46 31 741 1291
Email: sales.gothenburg@se.ttiinc.com
 
Switzerland
 
Bullet Gray Box Baar
Phone: +41 41 76741 – 90
Fax: +41 41 76741 – 99
Email: sales.swiss@ch.ttiinc.com
 
United Kingdom
 
Bullet Gray Box Bucks
Phone: +44 1494 4600 – 00
Fax: +44 1494 4600 – 90
Email: sales.london@uk.ttiinc.com
 
Bullet Gray Box Essex
Phone: 44 1702 533 808
Fax: 44 (0) 1702 533 801
 
Scotland
 
Bullet Gray Box Lanarkshire
Phone: ++44 1698 4640 50
Fax: ++44 1698 4640 51